2022 Award Recipients, News (Alvinston Minor Ball)

News Article
News Article Image
Sep 19, 2022 | Cassie Varekamp | 579 views
2022 Award Recipients
Congratulations to our 2022 Alvinston Minor Ball Association recipients!

Three Maples Triple Threat Award - Cooper Aarts
Awarded to the Alvinston Minor Ball player who exhibits exceptional ability in hitting, defence and pitching.
Presented by Andy Triest

Jimmy Shaw Memorial Award - Jesse Migchels & Jenna Mezenberg
Awarded to players for dedication, ability and excellence.
Presented by Jenny Redick

Dwayne Shaw Memorial Award - Carly Watson
For love and enjoyment of the game.
Presented by Morgan Shaw and Kenton Shaw

Wayne Symington Memorial Award - Gwen Rabideau & Colton Roose
For defensive awareness and ability.
Presented by Jo-anne Symington

Jamie McCallum Memorial Award - Jace Campbell & Bo Tizzard
For the most enthusiastic T-Ball players
Presented by Andy Triest